The Anglican Churches in the Monmouth Area

The Anglican Churches in the Monmouth Area

Print Events

Print Events

Services and Events- this week and next week

Wednesday November 11

09:30 St Michael’s Holy Communion

10:30 St Mary’s Midweek Eucharist

Saturday November 14

09:30 St Thomas’ Gwasanaeth Cymraeg – Welsh Eucharist

Sunday November 15

08:00 St Mary’s Said Eucharist

09:30 St Thomas’ Holy Eucharist

10:00 St Mary’s Holy Eucharist

11:00 St Wonnow’s Holy Eucharist

11:00 St Maughan’s Morning Prayer (Short service)

18:00 St Michael’s Evening Service

Wednesday November 18

09:30 St Michael’s Holy Communion

10:30 St Mary’s Midweek Eucharist

Thursday November 19

13:00 St Mary’s St Catherine’s Day Choir Rehearsal

14:00 St Mary’s St Catherine’s Day Readers Rehearsal

Friday November 20

01:30 St Mary’s St Catherine’s Day Service Monmouth Girls School

Sunday November 22

08:00 St Mary’s Said Eucharist

09:30 St Thomas’ Holy Eucharist

10:00 St Mary’s Sung Eucharist

11:00 St Maughan’s Holy Communion

11:00 St Cenedlon’s Holy Eucharist

11:00 St Michael’s Holy Eucharist

11:00 St Wonnow’s Holy Eucharist

Wednesday November 25

09:30 St Michael’s Holy Communion

10:30 St Mary’s Midweek Eucharist

Sunday November 29

08:00 St Mary’s Said Eucharist

09:30 St Thomas’ Holy Eucharist

10:00 St Mary’s Holy Eucharist

10:30 St Michael’s Group Eucharist

Wednesday December 2

09:30 St Michael’s Holy Communion

10:30 St Mary’s Midweek Eucharist

Thursday December 3

09:00 St Mary’s Monmouth Girls Prep Christingle Rehearsal

Friday December 4

09:00 St Mary’s Monmouth Girls Prep Christingle Rehearsal

16:30 St Mary’s Monmouth Girls Prep Christingle

Sunday December 6

08:00 St Mary’s Said Eucharist

09:30 St Thomas’ Christingle Family Service

09:30 St Thomas’ Holy Eucharist

11:00 St Michael’s All Age Service

11:00 St Maughan’s Family Service (Lay-led)

11:00 St Cenedlon’s Holy Eucharist

Monday December 7

18:30 St Mary’s Guides and Scouts Christingle Service

Wednesday December 9

09:30 St Michael’s Holy Communion