The Anglican Churches in the Monmouth Area

The Anglican Churches in the Monmouth Area

Print Events

Print Events

Services and Events- this week and next week

Wednesday July 17

09:00 St Mary’s Morning Prayer

09:30 St Michael’s Midweek Communion

10:30 St Mary’s Midweek Eucharist

Thursday July 18

08:30 St Thomas’ Morning Prayer

10:00 St Thomas’ Midweek Eucharist

19:00 Ty Price Hall Faith in Art

Saturday July 20

10:00 Monmouth Priory Priory Coffee Morning

10:00 Ty Price Hall Ty Price Coffee Morning

19:00 St Michael’s The Martin Singers Concert

Sunday July 21

08:00 St Mary’s Said Eucharist

09:30 St Thomas’ Holy Eucharist

10:00 St Mary’s Sung Eucharist

11:00 St Wonnow’s Holy Eucharist

14:00 St Thomas’ Baptism of Scarlett Shahi Alvis

18:00 St Michael’s Evening Service

Monday July 22

08:30 St Thomas’ Morning Prayer

Tuesday July 23

09:00 St Mary’s Morning Prayer

Wednesday July 24

09:00 St Mary’s Morning Prayer

09:30 St Michael’s Midweek Communion

10:30 St Mary’s Midweek Eucharist

Thursday July 25

08:30 St Thomas’ Morning Prayer

10:00 St Thomas’ Midweek Eucharist

18:00 St Mary’s Wedding Rehearsal

Friday July 26

15:00 St Mary’s Rehearsal for the National Strings

19:00 St Mary’s National Youth String Orchestra

Saturday July 27

10:00 St Michael’s Churchyard Clear Up

10:00 Monmouth Priory Priory Coffee Morning

10:00 Ty Price Hall Ty Price Coffee Morning

12:30 St Mary’s Wedding of Jonathan Stevens & Natalie Weaver

19:00 St Mary’s Monmouth Male Voice Choir Concert

Sunday July 28

08:00 St Mary’s Said Eucharist

09:30 St Thomas’ Holy Eucharist

10:00 St Mary’s Sung Eucharist

11:00 St Wonnow’s Holy Eucharist

14:00 St Thomas’ Baptism of Darcy Louise Horder

Monday July 29

08:30 St Thomas’ Morning Prayer

19:00 St Mary’s Monmouth Festival Concert

Tuesday July 30

09:00 St Mary’s Morning Prayer

19:00 St Mary’s Monmouth Festival Concert

Wednesday July 31

09:00 St Mary’s Morning Prayer