The Anglican Churches in the Monmouth Area

The Anglican Churches in the Monmouth Area

Print Events

Print Events

Services and Events- this week and next week

Sunday July 12

08:00 St Mary’s Said Eucharist

09:30 St Thomas’ Holy Eucharist

10:00 St Thomas’ Celebrating 840 years

10:00 St Mary’s Sung Eucharist

11:00 St Michael’s Holy Eucharist

Monday July 13

00:00 Prayer for the second Monday of the month

08:30 St Thomas’ Morning Prayer

Tuesday July 14

09:00 St Mary’s Morning Prayer

17:00 St Thomas’ Evening Prayer

Wednesday July 15

09:00 St Mary’s Morning Prayer

09:30 St Michael’s Holy Eucharist

10:30 St Mary’s Midweek Eucharist

14:30 Ty Price Hall Mothers’ Union

Thursday July 16

08:30 St Thomas’ Morning Prayer

10:00 St Thomas’ Midweek Eucharist

19:00 St Mary’s Choir Practice

Saturday July 18

09:15 Monmouth Priory Meditation

10:00 Ty Price Hall Coffee Morning

Sunday July 19

08:00 St Mary’s Said Eucharist

09:30 St Thomas’ Holy Eucharist

10:00 St Mary’s Sung Eucharist

11:00 St Wonnow’s Holy Eucharist

15:00 Ty Price Hall Messy Church

18:00 St Michael’s Evening Service

Monday July 20

08:30 St Thomas’ Morning Prayer

Tuesday July 21

09:00 St Mary’s Morning Prayer

17:00 St Thomas’ Evening Prayer

Wednesday July 22

09:00 St Mary’s Morning Prayer

09:30 St Michael’s Holy Eucharist

10:30 St Mary’s Midweek Eucharist

Thursday July 23

08:30 St Thomas’ Morning Prayer

10:00 St Thomas’ Midweek Eucharist

19:00 St Mary’s Choir Practice

Saturday July 25

09:15 Monmouth Priory Meditation

10:00 St Michael’s Church yard clear-up

10:00 Ty Price Hall Coffee Morning

Sunday July 26

08:00 St Mary’s Said Eucharist

09:30 St Thomas’ Holy Eucharist

10:00 St Mary’s Sung Eucharist

11:00 St Michael’s Holy Eucharist