The Anglican Churches in the Monmouth Area

The Anglican Churches in the Monmouth Area

Events search remains here for reference only while the website while the Covid-19 restrictions last

Monday, September 14 8:30 am - Sunday, September 20 8:30 am

  • Wednesday 16th September 14:30pm - 16:30pm Mothers' Union Ty Price Hall
  • Thursday 17th September 08:30am - 09:00am Morning Prayer St Thomas’
  • Thursday 17th September 10:00am - 10:45am Midweek Eucharist St Thomas’
  • Thursday 17th September 19:00pm - 20:30pm Choir Practice St Mary’s
  • Saturday 19th September 09:15am - 10:15am Meditation Monmouth Priory
  • Saturday 19th September 10:00am - 12:00pm Coffee Morning Ty Price Hall
  • Sunday 20th September 08:00am - 09:00am Said Eucharist St Mary’s
  • Sunday 20th September 09:30am - 10:45am Holy Eucharist St Thomas’
  • Sunday 20th September 10:00am - 11:00am Sung Eucharist St Mary’s
  • Sunday 20th September 11:00am - 12:00pm Holy Eucharist St Wonnow’s
  • Sunday 20th September 15:00pm - 17:00pm Messy Church Ty Price Hall
  • Sunday 20th September 18:00pm - 19:00pm Harvest Praise St Michael’s

Monday, September 21 8:30 am - Sunday, September 27 8:30 am

Monday, September 28 8:30 am - Sunday, October 4 8:30 am

  • Monday 28th September 08:30am - 09:00am Morning Prayer St Thomas’
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10