The Anglican Churches in the Monmouth Area

The Anglican Churches in the Monmouth Area

Monday, March 2 1:00 pm - Sunday, March 8 1:00 pm

Monday, March 9 1:00 pm - Sunday, March 15 1:00 pm

Monday, March 16 1:00 pm - Sunday, March 22 1:00 pm

Monday, March 23 1:00 pm - Sunday, March 29 1:00 pm

Monday, March 30 1:00 pm - Sunday, April 5 1:00 pm

Monday, May 18 1:00 pm - Sunday, May 24 1:00 pm

  • Saturday 23rd May 13:00pm - 14:00pm Wedding St Mary’s

Monday, June 1 1:00 pm - Sunday, June 7 1:00 pm

Monday, June 29 1:00 pm - Sunday, July 5 1:00 pm

Monday, August 10 1:00 pm - Sunday, August 16 1:00 pm

Monday, September 7 1:00 pm - Sunday, September 13 1:00 pm

Monday, September 21 1:00 pm - Sunday, September 27 1:00 pm

1 2 3 4 5 6 7