The Anglican Churches in the Monmouth Area

The Anglican Churches in the Monmouth Area

Monday, March 9 4:00 pm - Sunday, March 15 4:00 pm

Monday, March 16 4:00 pm - Sunday, March 22 4:00 pm

Monday, March 23 4:00 pm - Sunday, March 29 4:00 pm

Monday, March 30 4:00 pm - Sunday, April 5 4:00 pm

Monday, May 18 4:00 pm - Sunday, May 24 4:00 pm

  • Saturday 23rd May 13:00pm - 14:00pm Wedding St Mary’s

Monday, June 1 4:00 pm - Sunday, June 7 4:00 pm

  • Saturday 6th June 16:00pm - 17:00pm Wedding St Thomas’
10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17