Monday, May 22 10:00 am - Sunday, May 28 10:00 am

Monday, May 29 10:00 am - Sunday, June 4 10:00 am

Monday, June 5 10:00 am - Sunday, June 11 10:00 am

  • Monday 5th June 08:30am - 09:00am Morning Prayer St Thomas’
  • Tuesday 6th June 08:30am - 09:00am Morning Prayer St Thomas’
  • Tuesday 6th June 19:30pm - 21:00pm Bell Ringers St Mary’s Monmouth
  • Wednesday 7th June 08:30am - 09:00am Morning Prayer St Thomas’
  • Wednesday 7th June 09:30am - 10:30am Holy Communion St Michael’s Mitchel Troy
  • Wednesday 7th June 10:15am - 11:45am Craft Chat St Michael’s Mitchel Troy
  • Thursday 8th June 08:30am - 09:00am Morning Prayer St Thomas’
  • Thursday 8th June 10:00am - 11:00am Holy Eucharist St Thomas’
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10